Online planning for your personnel

Automate your personnel planning

With Book'u you manage employees, jobs, timeregistration and declarations in one place. We provide the total solution for your personnel planning, always and everywhere with a user friendly tool.

Everything of the functionalities

Employees

A good management of your employees, that's what we take care of. The employee database can be divided into categories, tags, scores, lists... Employees register themselves using a personalized form and are immediately visible in your environment. On the detail page of the employee, you can consult their personal data. Using a simple filter you get more insights in your pool.


Online employees management

Planning

With Book'u you can plan based on work rosters or certain jobs. You choose when a job needs to be executed, employees send you their availability and you can finish your planning. The planning module is user friendly and thanks to the structured views, you always receive accurate information about your planning.

Online employees planning

Communication

Communicating with employees always takes up a lot of your time when you're not using Book'u. Using the communication module, you can target your communication messages using email or sms. Based on certain filters, availability or planning, you can send out various messages. Details of the messages can be consulted using the simple overview screen.

Online communication

Time registrations

Simple time registrations without complex hardware solutions? It is possible using the Book'u Time Clock. When an employee begins or ends a shift, you can register this with his own pincode. This is executed on a device that is provided by the employer. As an option a picture can be taken when starting or stopping the timer. Using Book'u, you can consult these registrations for each job or for each employee. This data is always exportable.

Online timeregistration

Dimona

As an employer, you are swarmed with administrative tasks. On the portal of your government or your social office, you always need to send the necessary information strictly and on time. Book'u developed a module that automates this task completely. Every day, you receive an overview of the pending tasks. You check the data, make the necessary changes and send it all with one push of the button. Afterwards you receive an overview of the status of your declarations.

Integration with dimona

Connections

Book'u strives to better connect social offices and companies. Employee information and performances are automatically sent to the social office. Today we already have many links developed. Is your social office not yet available? Don't worry! We would love to implement it for you.

Holiday planning

Do you want a better overview of the holiday planning of your employees? With the Book'u software you can register holidays, absences and sick leave quickly and orderly. The Book'u online planning tool provides smart insights and helps making your personnel planning.

Partners

Book'u connects with several social offices

Do you wish to know more about the Book'u planning tool?
We are constantly ready to discuss the various possibilities.

Online software for managing and planning your personnel

Automatisez votre planification du personnel

Grâce à Book'u, vous gérez vos travailleurs, vos postes de travail, vos enregistrements d’horaires et vos déclarations Dimona dans une seule interface. Nous vous proposons une solution complète pour votre planification du personnel, partout et à tout moment, via un outil convivial.

Toutes les fonctionnalités

Travailleurs

Une gestion efficace de vos travailleurs ? Nous nous en chargeons ! La base de données de travailleurs peut être subdivisée en catégories, tags, scores, listes… Les travailleurs s’enregistrent par le biais d’un formulaire personnalisé et sont ensuite directement visibles dans votre environnement. Vous pouvez consulter toutes les données personnelles des travailleurs sur leur fiche de détails. Un filtre pratique vous offre une meilleure vue sur votre pôle travailleurs.


Planification

Book'u vous permet de planifier sur la base d’horaires de travail ou sur la base de certaines fonctions. Vous sélectionnez les périodes de travail, les travailleurs envoient leurs disponibilités et vous pouvez ensuite compléter le planning. Le module de planification est convivial et, grâce à ces écrans clairs, vous disposez toujours d’informations exactes au sujet de votre planning.

Communiquer

Si vous ne travaillez pas avec Book'u, la communication avec vos travailleurs peut s’avérer extrêmement chronophage. Le module de communication vous permet d’envoyer des messages de manière très ciblée via e-mail ou SMS. Vous pouvez envoyer des messages sur la base de certains filtres, disponibilités ou plannings. Vous pouvez, en outre, consulter les détails des messages déjà envoyés grâce à un écran récapitulatif pratique.

Enregistrement des horaires

Enregistrer facilement vos horaires sans solution matérielle complexe ? C’est possible, grâce à la pointeuse de Book'u. Au moyen d’un code PIN qu’il a choisi, le travailleur peut lui-même enregistrer son horaire au début et à la fin d’un shift. Ceci se fait toujours sur un appareil mis à disposition par l’employeur. L’on peut également envisager de prendre une photo à l’entrée et à la sortie. Book'u vous permet de consulter les enregistrements par travailleur ou par fonction et les données peuvent être exportées à tout moment.

Dimona

En tant qu’employeur, vous êtes envahi de tâches administratives. Via le portail du gouvernement ou via votre secrétariat social, vous devez toujours veiller à envoyer vos déclarations Dimona à temps. Book'u a développé un module qui automatise complètement cette tâche. Pour chaque jour, vous recevez un aperçu des déclarations Dimona à effectuer. Vous contrôlez ces données, vous les rectifiez si nécessaire et tout est envoyé en un clic. Vous pouvez ensuite consulter le statut de vos déclarations via l’écran récapitulatif.

Intégrations

Book'u veut davantage connecter les secrétariats sociaux et les entreprises. Les informations et les prestations des travailleurs sont automatiquement envoyées à votre secrétariat social. Différentes intégrations ont déjà été mises en place à ce jour. Votre secrétariat social n’est pas repris ci-dessous ? Aucun souci ! Nous serons ravis d’envisager une solution pour vous.

Partenaires

Book'u prévoit des intégrations avec différents secrétariats sociaux.

Vous souhaitez obtenir de plus amples informations au sujet de l’outil de planification de Book'u ?
Nous serons ravis de vous recevoir pour discuter des différentes possibilités.